A team
that gives the beat

Caroline
& Alain

Shared vision
and complementary expertise

Our team

Caroline Lepage
President

418-658-6755
clepage@agoraopus3.com

Caroline Lepage

Alain Rogala
Vice President

514-594-8060
arogala@agoraopus3.com

Alain Rogala

Émilie Lévesque
Executive Director

418-658-6755 #223
elevesque@agoraopus3.com

Émilie Lévesque

Émilie Viens
Manager
Pharmaceutical Division

418-658-6755 #226
eviens@agoraopus3.com

Émilie Viens

Véronique Pâquet
Project Manager

418-951-3546

Véronique Pâquet

Roch Mathieu-Poulin
Manager
Convention Division

418-929-4884
rpoulin@agoraopus3.com

Roch Mathieu-Poulin

Zineb Oumoussa
Communications & Marketing Coordinator

418-658-6755 #233
zoumoussa@agoraopus3.com

Zineb Oumoussa

Sophie Bélanger-Lebel
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #229
sbelanger@agoraopus3.com

Sophie Bélanger-Lebel

Tanya Paquet
Project Manager

418-658-67555 #228
tpaquet@agoraopus3.com

Tanya Paquet

Zineb Bennis
Registration & Systems
Coordinator

418-658-6755 #221
zbennis@agoraopus3.com

Zineb Bennis

Geneviève Laroche
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #230
glaroche@agoraopus3.com

Geneviève Laroche

Marie-France Dugal
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #234
mfdugal@agoraopus3.com

Marie-France Dugal

Émilie Gagnon
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #224
egagnon@agoraopus3.com

Émilie Gagnon

Marc-André Brazeau
Project Manager

514-574-1549
mabrazeau@agoraopus3.com

Marc-André Brazeau

Patrick Hénault
Project Manager

438-396-2254
phenault@agoraopus3.com

Patrick Hénault