A team
that gives the beat

Our team

Jean-François Parisé
President

418 658-6755 #226
jfparise@agoraopus3.com

Jean-François Parisé

Caroline Lepage
Executive Vice-President

418-658-6755
clepage@agoraopus3.com

Caroline Lepage

Émilie Lévesque
Executive Director

418-658-6755 #223
elevesque@agoraopus3.com

Émilie Lévesque

Flavie Morin-Doré
Communications & Events Coordinator

418 658-6755 #221
fdore@agoraopus3.com

Flavie Morin-Doré

Marc-André Brazeau
Project Director

514-574-1549
mabrazeau@agoraopus3.com

Marc-André Brazeau

Marie-Christine Bédard
Project Director

1 418 658-6755  #234
mcbedard@agoraopus3.com

Marie-Christine Bédard

Patrick Hénault
Events Coordinator

438-396-2254
phenault@agoraopus3.com

Patrick Hénault

Marie-France Dugal
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #224
mfdugal@agoraopus3.com

Marie-France Dugal

Laurence Robitaille
Events Coordinator

418-658-6755 #230
lrobitaille@agoraopus3.com

Laurence Robitaille

Valérie Guillet
Project Director

418 658-6755 #231
vguillet@agoraopus3.com

Valérie Guillet

Fanny Lagarrigue
Project Director

418 658-6755 #232
flagarrigue@agoraopus3.com

Fanny Lagarrigue

Azur Drouillon
Events Coordinator

418 658-6755 #233
adrouillon@agoraopus3.com

Azur Drouillon