Our team

Jean-François Parisé
President

418 658-6755 #226
jfparise@agoraopus3.com

Jean-François Parisé

Marie-Christine Bédard
Director of Operations and HR

1 418 658-6755  #234
mcbedard@agoraopus3.com

Marie-Christine Bédard

Valérie Guillet
Account Director

418 658-6755 #231
vguillet@agoraopus3.com

Valérie Guillet

Flavie Morin-Doré
Project Manager

418 658-6755 #221
fdore@agoraopus3.com

Flavie Morin-Doré

Marc-André Brazeau
Project Director

514-574-1549
mabrazeau@agoraopus3.com

Marc-André Brazeau

Marie-France Dugal
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #224
mfdugal@agoraopus3.com

Marie-France Dugal

Fanny Lagarrigue
Project Director

418 658-6755 #232
flagarrigue@agoraopus3.com

Fanny Lagarrigue

Azur Drouillon
Project Manager

418 658-6755 #233
adrouillon@agoraopus3.com

Azur Drouillon

Laurence Robitaille
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #230
lrobitaille@agoraopus3.com

Laurence Robitaille

Céline Laubel
Project Manager

418 658-6755 #223
claubel@agoraopus3.com

Céline Laubel

Charlotte Blanchet
Events Coordinator

418 658-6755 #232
cblanchet@agoraopus3.com

Charlotte Blanchet

Céline Jolivet
Events Coordinator

418 658-6755 #225
cjolivet@agoraopus3.com

Céline Jolivet

Marie-Eve Caron
Registration Coordinator

418 658-6755 #220
mecaron@agoraopus3.com

Marie-Eve Caron

Philippe Lavoie
Events Coordinator

418 658-6755 #229
plavoie@agoraopus3.com

Philippe Lavoie

Lucas Demont
Workflow Optimization Analyst

418 658-6755 #227
ldemont@agoraopus3.com

Lucas Demont