A team
that gives the beat

Caroline
& Alain

Shared vision
and complementary expertise

Our team

Caroline Lepage
President

418-658-6755
clepage@agoraopus3.com

Caroline Lepage

Alain Rogala
Vice President

514-594-8060
arogala@agoraopus3.com

Alain Rogala

Émilie Lévesque
Executive Director

418-658-6755 #223
elevesque@agoraopus3.com

Émilie Lévesque

Émilie Viens
Manager
Pharmaceutical Division

418-658-6755
eviens@agoraopus3.com

Émilie Viens

Véronique Pâquet
Project Manager

418 658-6755

Véronique Pâquet

Roch Mathieu-Poulin
Project Manager

418-929-4884
rpoulin@agoraopus3.com

Roch Mathieu-Poulin

Zineb Oumoussa
Communications Consultant

418-658-6755

Zineb Oumoussa

Tanya Paquet
Project Manager

418-658-67555 #228
tpaquet@agoraopus3.com

Tanya Paquet

Zineb Bennis
Registration & Systems
Coordinator

418-658-6755
zbennis@agoraopus3.com

Zineb Bennis

Émilie Gagnon
Project Manager

418-658-6755 #224
egagnon@agoraopus3.com

Émilie Gagnon

Marc-André Brazeau
Project Manager

514-574-1549
mabrazeau@agoraopus3.com

Marc-André Brazeau

Patrick Hénault
Project Coordinator

438-396-2254
phenault@agoraopus3.com

Patrick Hénault

Sylvie Martineau
Project Manager

418 658-6755 #230
smartineau@agoraopus3.com

Sylvie Martineau

Karen Vallée
Convention Department Manager

418 658-6755 #233
kvallee@agoraopus3.com

Karen Vallée

Emanuelle Beaulieu
Diabetes Educator Program Coordinator

418 658-6755 #229
ebeaulieu@agoraopus3.com

Emanuelle Beaulieu